Senior Club Officers

Executive Officers

Club President Michael O’ Loughlin
Chairman John Crowley
Vice Chairman Glen O’Callaghan
Secretary Suzanne O’Sullivan
PRO Louise Crowley
Registrar Suzanne O’Sullivan
Treasurer Paudie Burke
Injury’s Officer Brendan Murphy
Children’s Officer Jim Ryng
Health and Safety Officer


Irish Language and Culture Officer

Brian O’Rourke


Katie O’Riordan

Executive Members:

  • Julie Walsh
  • Annette O’Reilly
  • Katie O’Riordan
  • Michelle Cuthbert
  • Alan O’Sullivan
  • Denis Crowley Snr.
  • Brian Cuthbert
  • Noel Ranahan
  • Jim Collins
  • Donnacha Broderick
  • Jim O’Neill
  • Aoife Crowe