Ladies Football Contacts

Chairperson Jim O’ Neill
Vice Chairperson Jim Ryng
Secretary / Child Protection Officer Annette O’Reilly
Assistant Secretary Eimear Connery
Registrar Thérese Power
PROs Aoife Carberry and Laura O’Neill


Coaches Point of Contact Annette O’Reilly


Fé 8 (Manager)  Brian Murphy

Fé 10 (Manager)  Tim O’Shea

Fé 12 ((Manager)  John McCarthy

Fé 14 (Manager)  John Lynch

Fé 16 (Manager)  Sonia Lenehan

Minor (Manager)  John Crowley

Junior (Manager)  Dáithí Ahern